Best buy

I went to best buy and had this app installed!

20110425-041625.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Best buy

  1. Lyn says:

    Gorgeous pic, but I like the smooching one better.

  2. kayakcarole says:

    In Florence now. Fabulous rental home with a panoramic view in the country that Nola stayed at one year ago. No Wi-fi in Tuscany so we always need to fond coffee bars , buy something and then we can hook up to Internet. All is well.

  3. Nola says:

    I woke up this morning and thought of you and realized you were at Casa San Vito. I hope you found it to your liking. In and out of Florence went OK? So anxious to hear all the details. And, you will have to teach me all about your blog page. It’s a great way to communicate (if you can find WIFI). Does your phone plan include text messages? I had a 100 text messages I could send.
    I’ll keep checking your blog.
    Nola

Leave a comment